Rev. Msgr. Jon F. Majarucon





Associate Pastor

Rev. Fr. Lucio Juarez 







Retired Priest

Rev. Fr. Frank Colborn






Wayne Rascati






Stephen Montross





Executive Parish Secretary

Maria Romero


Finance/ Business Manager

Shanelle Turcios



Office Coordinator

Ana Solis-Cervantes


Youth Minister

John Vasellina


Assistant Youth Minister

Maria Lopez

Maintenance Supervisor

Luis Nungaray

Assistant Maintenance

Paul Williams

Dino Cervantes (Evening)

Christopher Olmedo (Evening/Weekend)


Part-time Receptionists 

Teresa Condino

Kylie McCue (Website)

Yolanda Salcedo




We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!